FACULTY @ LAURELVILLE ELEMENTARY
ADMINISTRATION

""
Tami Clark
Principal
tami.clark@loganelm.org
""
Angie Stump
Secretary
angie.stump@loganelm.org
""
Susan Little
Guidance Counselor
susan.little@loganelm.org
PRESCHOOL TEACHERS

""
""
KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

""
""
1ST GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
2ND GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
3RD GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
4TH GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
ART

""
MUSIC

""
INTERVENTION SPECIALIST

""
""
""
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

""
TEACHER AIDES

""
Robbin Henry
Preschool Aide
robbin.henry@loganelm.org
""
Pam Herron
Preschool Aide
pam.herron@loganelm.org
""
Judith Thompson
Kindergarten Aide
judy.thompson@loganelm.org
TITLE 1 MATH

LLI

""
""
""
MEDIA SPECIALIST

""
MH UNIT

""
""
Angie Winland, Aide
angie.winland@loganelm.org
""
Pat Dountz, Aide
pat.dountz@loganelm.org
SUPPORT STAFF

David Polly
Head Custodian
david.polly@loganelm.org
Kay Barnes
Custodian
kay.barnes@loganelm.org
Diana Knece
Custodian
diana.knece@loganelm.org
Dee Forrest
Head Cook
dee.forrest@loganelm.org
Tammy Hart
Cook
tammy.hart@loganelm.org
Stefanie Corbett
Bus Driver
stefanie.corbett@loganelm.org
Patty Gifford
Bus Driver
patty.gifford@loganelm.org
Kim Marr
Bus Driver
kim.marr@loganelm.org
Tina Marshall
Bus Driver
tina.marshall@loganelm.org
Violet Shaw
Bus Driver
violet.shaw@loganelm.org
Lisa Harrison
Bus Driver
Christine Johnson
Bus Driver
Tom VanDette
Bus Driver
tom.vandette@loganelm.org
Elizabeth Sadler
Bus Driver
elizabeth.sadler@loganelm.org
Matt Haupt
Bus Driver
Barb Winland
Bus Driver
Lana Arledge
Bus Driver
Jane Osborne
Occupational Therapist
jane.osborne@pickawayesc.org
Joy Brooks
Psychologist
joy.brooks@pickawayesc.org
Sharon Wachenschwanz
Speech Pathologist
sharon.wachenschwanz@pickawayesc.org
 
LOGAN ELM DISTRICT OFFICE
9579 Tarlton Road, Circleville, OH 43113
P: 740-474-7501 / F: 740-477-6525
Superintendent's Office  |  Board of Education
"'
""
""
""
Click here to update your One Call Now Family Profile. If you would like to receive SMS alerts, please send the word "Alert" to 22300.