FACULTY @ PICKAWAY ELEMENTARY
ADMINISTRATION

""
James Wolfe
Principal
jim.wolfe@loganelm.org
""
Chris Garrett
Secretary
chris.garrett@loganelm.org
""
Andy Graffis
Dean Of Students
andy.graffis@loganelm.org
KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

""
""
1ST GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
2ND GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
3RD GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
4TH GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
ART

""
MUSIC

""
EDUCATION SPECIALIST

""
""
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

""
Susan Little
Guidance Counselor
susan.little@loganelm.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

""
LLI

""
TEACHER AIDES

""
Kim Gardner
Kindergarten Aide
kim.gardner@loganelm.org
""
Marvella Tatman
Student Aide
marvella.tatman@loganelm.org
""
Paige Bennett
Student Aide
paige.bennett@loganelm.org
MEDIA SPECIALIST

""
SUPPORT STAFF

Jennifer Russell
Nurse
jennifer.russell@loganelm.org
Jane Osborne
Occupational Therapist
jane.osborne@pickawayesc.org
Michelle Borland
Psychologist
michelle.borland@pickawayesc.org
Jennifer Sorrell
Speech Pathologist
jennifer.sorrell@pickawayesc.org
Wes King
Head Custodian
wes.king@loganelm.org
Teresa Conkel
Custodian
teresa.conkel@loganelm.org
Pam Sykes
Head Cook
pam.sykes@loganelm.org
Trena Deibert
Cook
trena.deibert@loganelm.org
Cindy Alderman
Bus Driver 09-25
cindy.alderman@loganelm.org
Crystal Kerns
Bus Driver 18-26
crystal.kerns@loganelm.org
Carol Martin
Bus Driver 18-16
carol.martin@loganelm.org
Suellen Riddle
Bus Driver 11-06
suellen.riddle@loganelm.org
Jennifer Skinner
Bus Driver 17-18
jennifer.skinner@loganelm.org
 
LOGAN ELM DISTRICT OFFICE
9579 Tarlton Road, Circleville, OH 43113
P: 740-474-7501 / F: 740-477-6525
Superintendent's Office  |  Board of Education
"'
""
""
""
Click here to update your One Call Now Family Profile. If you would like to receive SMS alerts, please send the word "Alert" to 22300.