Facebook icon
Twitter
FACULTY @ PICKAWAY ELEMENTARY
ADMINISTRATION

""
James Wolfe
Principal
jim.wolfe@loganelm.org
""
Jayme Holbrook
Secretary
jayme.holbrook@loganelm.org
""
Andy Graffis
Dean Of Students
andy.graffis@loganelm.org
KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

""
""
1ST GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
2ND GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
3RD GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
4TH GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
ART

""
MUSIC

""
EDUCATION SPECIALIST

""
""
SCHOOL COUNSELOR

""
Tahnee Grube
School Counselor
tahnee.grube@loganelm.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

""
LLI

""
TEACHER AIDES

""
Kim Gardner
Kindergarten Aide
kim.gardner@loganelm.org
""
Marvella Tatman
Student Aide
marvella.tatman@loganelm.org
""
Alicia Poff
Student Aide
alicia.poff@loganelm.org
MEDIA SPECIALIST

""
SUPPORT STAFF

Jennifer Russell
Nurse
jennifer.russell@loganelm.org
Jane Osborne
Occupational Therapist
jane.osborne@pickawayesc.org
Pete Prewett
Psychologist
pete.prewett@pickawayesc.org
Jennifer Sorrell
Speech Pathologist
jennifer.sorrell@pickawayesc.org
Wes King
Head Custodian
wes.king@loganelm.org
Teresa Conkel
Custodian
teresa.conkel@loganelm.org
Crystal Kerns
Bus Driver 18-26
crystal.kerns@loganelm.org
Trena Deibert
Head Cook
trena.deibert@loganelm.org
Lindsey Hoffman
Bus Driver 09-25
lindsey.hoffman@loganelm.org
Jennifer Skinner
Bus Driver 17-18
jennifer.skinner@loganelm.org
Carol Martin
Bus Driver 18-16
carol.martin@loganelm.org