FACULTY @ SALT CREEK INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
ADMINISTRATION

""
Ted Dille
Principal
ted.dille@loganelm.org
""
Katrina Hemming
Secretary
katrina.hemming@loganelm.org
""
Susan Little
Guidance Counselor
susan.little@loganelm.org
5TH GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
""
""
""
""
6TH GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
""
""
""
""
INTERVENTION SPECIALIST

""
""
""
""
ART

""
TALENTED & GIFTED

MUSIC

SUPPORT STAFF

Deanna Karr
Aide
deanna.karr@loganelm.org
Mary Shaffer
Head Cook
mary.shaffer@loganelm.org
Rick Good
Head Custodian
rick.good@loganelm.org
Haley Stacy
Custodian
haley.stacy@loganelm.org
Tonya Blubaugh
LLI
tonya.blubaugh@loganelm.org
Lisa Thomas
Intervention Tutor
lisa.thomas@loganelm.org
 
LOGAN ELM DISTRICT OFFICE
9579 Tarlton Road, Circleville, OH 43113
P: 740-474-7501 / F: 740-477-6525
Superintendent's Office  |  Board of Education
"'
""
""
""
Click here to update your One Call Now Family Profile. If you would like to receive SMS alerts, please send the word "Alert" to 22300.