Facebook icon
Twitter
FACULTY @ WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY
ADMINISTRATION

""
James Wolfe
Principal
jim.wolfe@loganelm.org
""
Carrie VanHoose
Secretary
carrie.vanhoose@loganelm.org
""
Andy Graffis
Dean Of Students
andy.graffis@loganelm.org
KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

""
Dakota Reichelderfer
dakota.reichelderfer@loganelm.org
""
1ST GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
2ND GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
3RD GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
4TH GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
ART

""
MUSIC

""
""
EDUCATION SPECIALIST

""
""
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

""
Nikole Bunting
Guidance Counselor
nikole.bunting@loganelm.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

""
LLI

""
TEACHER AIDES

""
Cathy Pack
Kindergarten Aide
cathy.pack@loganelm.org
""
Beth Armstrong
Aide
beth.armstrong@loganelm.org
MEDIA SPECIALIST

""
SUPPORT STAFF

Jennifer Russell
Nurse
jennifer.russell@loganelm.org
Pete Prewett
Psychologist
pete.prewett@pickawayesc.org
Jennifer Sorrell
Speech Pathologist
jennifer.sorrell@pickawayesc.org
Jane Osborne
Occupational Therapist
jane.osborne@pickawayesc.org
Larry "Bud" Cordle
Head Custodian
bud.cordle@loganelm.org
Mikki McNichols
Custodian
mikki.mcnichols@loganelm.org
Beth Smith
Head Cook
elizabeth.smith@loganelm.org
Lani Davis
Bus Driver 20-27
lani.davis@loganelm.org
Tom Vandette
Bus Driver 11-05
tom.vandette@loganelm.org
Tracy Zealer
Bus Driver 14-38
tracy.zealer@loganelm.org
Dave Thomas
Bus Driver 11-07
dave.thomas@loganelm.org
Holly Johnson
Bus Driver 09-11
holly.johnson@loganelm.org