FACULTY @ WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY
ADMINISTRATION

""
James Wolfe
Principal
jim.wolfe@loganelm.org
""
Carrie VanHoose
Secretary
carrie.vanhoose@loganelm.org
""
Andy Graffis
Dean Of Students
andy.graffis@loganelm.org
KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

""
Dakota Reichelderfer
dakota.reichelderfer@loganelm.org
""
1ST GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
2ND GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
3RD GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
4TH GRADE TEACHERS

""
""
ART

""
MUSIC

""
EDUCATION SPECIALIST

""
""
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

""
Nikole Bunting
Guidance Counselor
nikole.bunting@loganelm.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

""
LLI

""
TEACHER AIDES

""
Cathy Pack
Kindergarten Aide
cathy.pack@loganelm.org
""
Beth Armstrong
Aide
beth.armstrong@loganelm.org
MEDIA SPECIALIST

""
SUPPORT STAFF

Kym Barr
Librarian
kym.barr@loganelm.org
Jennifer Russell
Nurse
jennifer.russell@loganelm.org
Pete Prewett
Psychologist
pete.prewett@pickawayesc.org
Jennifer Sorrell
Speech Pathologist
jennifer.sorrell@pickawayesc.org
Jane Osborne
Occupational Therapist
jane.osborne@pickawayesc.org
Larry "Bud" Cordle
Head Custodian
bud.cordle@loganelm.org
Mikki McNichols
Custodian
mikki.mcnichols@loganelm.org
Beth Smith
Head Cook
elizabeth.smith@loganelm.org
Teresa Reichelderfer
Cook
teresa.reichelderfer@loganelm.org
Glenna Armentrout
Bus Driver 09-09
glenna.armentrout@loganelm.org
Dave Thomas
Bus Driver 06-19
Lani Davis
Bus Driver 09-10
lani.davis@loganelm.org
Jessie Petersen
Bus Driver 09-15
jessie.petersen@loganelm.org
Tracy Zealer
Bus Driver 09-13
tracy.zealer@loganelm.org
 
LOGAN ELM DISTRICT OFFICE
9579 Tarlton Road, Circleville, OH 43113
P: 740-474-7501 / F: 740-477-6525
Board of Education
"'
""
""
""
Click here to update your One Call Now Family Profile. If you would like to receive SMS alerts, please send the word "Alert" to 22300.