We are asking Logan Elm families to take a short survey to aid in our planning for 2020-2021.  Click here to take the survey.
Click here for Summer Food Options.
Voice Recognition

About Us

Board of Education

Front Row: Heidi White, Deborah Shaw (President) Back Row: Michael Agosta, Scott Allen, Michael Linton (Vice President)
Our Mission is to Enhance Growth through Education.
Board Members
Seated:  Heidi White, Debbie Shaw (President)
Standing:  Michael Agosta, Scott Allen, Michael Linton (Vice President)
Meet our Board Members Board Member Biographies
To email a Board Member, please search "Board Member" in the Title section of the Staff Directory  (click here)

2020 Board Meetings

Board of Education Meetings are held at 6:00 PM, in the McDowell Middle School Library, unless otherwise indicated.  
January 13, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Budget Hearing/Organizational Meeting   Agenda Budget Hearing Minutes /  Organizational Meeting Minutes
January 13, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
Regular Meeting  Agenda    / Minutes
February 10, 2020  Work Session    Minutes
February 10, 2020 Agenda  /   Minutes
March 9, 2020  Agenda / Minutes
April 6, 2020  Agenda   Addendum
April's meeting was conducted by video conference.
May 11, 2020  Agenda
May's meeting will be conducted by video conference. 
June 22, 2020
July 20, 2020
August 10, 2020
September 14, 2020
October 12, 2020
November 9, 2020
December 7, 2020 


View text-based website